Category Archives: Health & Wellbeing

Say no to vaccinations using conditional acceptance contract

Ok so someone has to address this key/crucial factor of contract about the issue of Vaccines which are deemed to be mandatory.
While I do not know for sure how this vaccine game will work exactly. I was told it requires the signing of a consent form before receiving the Vaccine/Flu shots etc.

Now ask yourself the question IF something claims to be mandatory then why is a consent form needed/required to be signed?

There is no law that I know of that can force men/women to sign a consent form, in absence of evidence that the product is not harmful.

Can someone be charged/jailed for refusing to sign a Consent Form? I don’t think so.

Can someone be charged/jailed for refusing a vaccine? quite possibly YES

This is a word game,

Remember for any piece of legislation to be valid, it must have your consent. All contracts require man/woman to mark it with their sign of nature to give it validity/life. Otherwise its just a piece of paper that has no value.

The opt-out contract is the contract the big institutions try to get you the sign if you don’t want to sign their contracts.

So when you refuse to allow the institution to rob you, the institution hands you an opt-out contract where you agree to pay them for not robbing you.

Your refusal IS the opt-out.

Then you’ve the pressure of being told that if you don’t accept the possibly unsafe and harmful vaccination,  they will deny you medical services or take your children out of school, or even punish you as a negligent parent.

Well there’s a solution for this too.

If what they’re offering involves any risk to you or your family, they must insure you against that risk. So you give them something to sign.

You offer them a contract called a ‘conditional acceptance,’ which they must sign before you sign their proposal.

Your conditional acceptance contract says that you will accept their possibly unsafe and harmful vaccination proposal if, and this is a big IF  they insure you against the risks and any negative effects from it.

Wherever there is risk, you have every right to refuse the offer or receive insurance to cover that risk.

Being insured means that someone, somewhere, some identified and responsible individual, must promise to pay all damages for any negative consequences of the vaccine or policy they are attempting to force upon you.

Institutions and Governments are criminally violating people and they know it.

So if they refuse to insure you against the possible damage their possibly unsafe and harmful vaccination could cause to you, you have every right to refuse that vaccine.

Vaccines are known to be hazardous and harmful, so much so that no insurance company will provide insurance for their effects for any price.




Share This:

What Level of AWAKE are you ?

By Robbie Kearns

Levels of awakening
The path to true freedom begins with recognising just how completely all the systems are rigged against you. Only from there can you withdraw your consent from all the rigged systems that are insidiously working to keep you sick, suppressed, impoverished and ignorant.

From there, focus your power and your effort inward, asking self-empowering questions like how can I become better informed and educated? How can I gain new skills? How can I improve my health and set myself free from the medical enslavement system? In time, these questions will transform to more broad questions such as: How can I contribute something meaningful to the world? What can I do to serve in the defense of life and truth?
These are levels of awareness / awakening. I describe them like this:
Level 0 – “Zombie”
This is the default level of total ignorance at which 90% of the population operates. They have no clue about anything that matters such as how fiat currency systems operate, natural cures for cancer, the true dangers of vaccines, how television manipulates their behavior and so on. (These people are often experts in sports and TV sitcoms, however.)
Level 1 – “Awakened”
This level is achieved when a person realizes something along the lines of “Hey, I’m living in a dream world. I’m being told lies at every turn. What is real? How can I know what is real?” This is where people start asking questions.
Level 2 – “Informed”
A level 2 person is someone who has taught themselves a significant amount of real history and the way the world really works. This person will have knowledge of politics, psychology, world history, economics, natural health, the natural world (water, ecosystems, soils, etc.), basic anatomy, basic science and so on. Not even 1% of the population today qualifies as level 2. Most people operate in a state of wild ignorance of the world around them.
Level 3 – “Mastery”
A level 3 person not only understands a great deal about the real world around them, they have also grasped ways to navigate through that world with great accomplishment and influence. They are innovators, creators and often communicators. Financial achievement is not the purpose here. Rather, it is achieving relevance in a world largely populated by utterly irrelevant people.
Level 4 – “Enlightenment”
This level is only achieved by those of the highest dedication to spiritual awakening. You would typically only find this level of understanding in people who pursue a lifetime practice of prayer, or transcendental meditation, or a similar spiritual practice. At this level of awareness, individuals become withdrawn from the material world and really have no interest in interacting with individuals of lower levels of awareness. Far less than one in a million human beings will ever achieve level 4 “Enlightenment.”
Just to review these levels again, here are some of the keywords and concepts that typically relate to people of each level:
Level 0 – “Zombie” – Football, sports scores, TV sitcoms, processed junk food, vaccinations, playing the lotto, following doctors’ orders, submitting to apparent authority, going along with the status quo.
Level 1 – “Awakened” – Asks questions. Reads ingredients on foods. Questions their doctor. Watches documentaries instead of sports. Attempts to assess information and think rationally. Questions false authority.
Level 2 – “Informed” – Reads books. Explores alternative information. Invests in self-education. Participates in activism. Seeks to make changes in the world around them. Speaks out with friends. Challenges people’s beliefs. Reflects on their own beliefs and is capable of adaptation.
Level 3 – “Mastery” – Has great influence. Creates things. Innovates. Provides solutions. Invents new things. No television. No vaccines. No junk food. Has a very long-term perspective. Understands the “big picture.” Seeks to help others. Has compassion for living things. Recognizes the web of life on our planet.
Level 4 – “Enlightenment” – Realizes the great illusion of life. Embraces immortality of consciousness and the human spirit. Expresses compassion for others but not intervention. Never seeks to “change” others, only to invite them to expand their awareness. Recognizes interconnectedness of all life systems. Sees the human life experience in a humorous light. Is able to tap into higher consciousness. Rarely seeks fame and not interested in financial success. Often abandons all material wealth.
Remember: The rigged systems in place today want to suppress your rise from Level 0 to Level 4. They wish to keep you as dumbed-down as possible so that you never become fully aware of what’s really happening around you. Only by refusing to participate in those systems do you have a real opportunity to move up the levels and achieve the only thing that really matters: High-level consciousness.

Share This: